Check out Scandalous Heroes Box Set! 

Sensual Romances by 9 Bestselling Authors!

These authors  came together to create a work of art for their readers.
Get your copy today for only  .99 cents! That's right! 9 brand new stories for less than a bag of chips. 18+

Available at


Looking for the next story in The Alesi Men Series?! Well the wait is over. The Wrath of Michael is the second book in the series and is a part of the Scandalous Heroes Box Set.
Don't have the first story... No problem. You don't need to read the first story in order to follow the second. The Wrath of Michael, although a part of a series, can also be read as a standalone. However, if you wish to read the first story, A Tryst At Midnight, this story is also available at:

Amazon, Barnes and Noble, All Romance Ebooks, Apple iBooks, Kobo and more for only .99cents.


As Always, I appreciate your continued support!


~Serenity King